2019 AMLE Election Results

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected by the AMLE membership to serve on the Board of Trustees for the term of January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2022.

Angela Allen
Director of Instructional Leadership for Secondary and Alternative Schools
Battle Ground Public Schools
Brush Prairie, WA

Chandra Diaz
Director of Middle Level Education
University of Nebraska
Kearney, NE

Pam Millikan
Retired Principal
Franklin, IN

Ken Nicely
Roanoke County Public Schools
Roanoke, VA