AMLE Staff


William D. Waidelich, EdD
Executive Director

Membership Support Services

April Tibbles
Chief Communications Officer

Ryan J. Gauntz
Web and Digital Media Manager

Derek Neal
Director of Membership and IT

Dawn Williams
Publication Manager

Professional Services

Dru Tomlin, PhD
Director of Middle Level Services

Dena Harrison
Program Coordinator

Financial and Administrative Services

Chuck Pletcher
A/R and Member Center Manager

Marcia Meade-Hurst
Senior Member Center Specialist